theanyinbox

Nightmare House 2: On Steam Store

15 members have voted

1. 1. Should we have it on steam with achievements?

• Yes!
    • No!
    • No! Its too hard!
    • Yes! I would help!

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

16 posts in this topic

Getting Nightmare House 2 onto the Steam Store

(plus achievements etc...)

I'm willing to make achievements and icons (graphics) and maintain stuff to do with this?

If you can help with anything that would be great, plus ideas for achievements etc.

Im not good at coding and have little understanding with Hammer, but do have good Photoshop skills!

So if you have anything post it here!

NB: Hen, am i allowed to do this and stuff? If not just remove it.. Sorry!

The steam store only hosts multiplayer mods. We don't need steamworks or achievements. NH2 is perfectly good being independantly hosted.

The steam store only hosts multiplayer mods. We don't need steamworks or achievements. NH2 is perfectly good being independantly hosted.

false

there are some single player mods like riot act, rock 24, minerva and some more

nightmare house 2 is very good but i think it should be better with achivements

and sorry for my english

false

there are some single player mods like riot act, rock 24, minerva and some more

nightmare house 2 is very good but i think it should be better with achivements

and sorry for my english

WRONG!

If you specifically look at Riot Act's steam page, you will see that it only links to the main website. It is not directly hosted on Steam.

To be perfectly honest it's not going to happen. NH2 will not be appearing on the steam store. It may eventually end up on Desura but even that's unknown.

To be perfectly honest it's not going to happen. NH2 will not be appearing on the steam store. It may eventually end up on Desura but even that's unknown.

err desura?